Searching for Brass Band Music? Visit the Brass Band Music Shop
We've found 7 matches for your search


  • £108.10

    Magnum - Mike Post - Jirka Kadlec

    Estimated delivery 10-12 days
  • £85.00

    Holiday Portraits - Traditional - Sean O'Loughlin

    If you are looking for a challenging Christmas piece that is well worth the effort, look no further then this magnum opus from composer/arranger Sean O'Loughlin. You will hear a potpourri of Christmas favorites cleverly weaved together with snippets of symphonic music favorites. Try to spot the tributes to Tchaikovsky, Stravinsky, Gershwin, Bartok and even Bernstein along the way. This piece is ideal as an opener or closer for your holiday concert.

    Estimated delivery 12-14 days
  • £72.00

    Unforgotten Friends - Sean O'Loughlin

    Unforgotten Friends is a three-movement work for wind ensemble celebrating the human spirit and that which causes people to respond to adversity with acts of bravery, selflessness, compassion and generosity. It is a magnum opus for composer Sean O'Loughlin.

    Estimated delivery 12-14 days
  • £72.99

    Victory (Nike) - Lauren Keiser

    A magnum opus for concert band by composer Lauren Keiser. Victory is large in scope and introduces different harmonic and melodic perspectives to the concert band world. Something different, but musically on par with symphonies by some of the master composers. (Grade 5)

    Estimated delivery 10-12 days
  • £77.20

    Contrapunctus V - Johann Sebastian Bach - Larry Daehn

    One of the most famous fugues from Bach's final Magnum Opus. The beautiful D minor theme first appears simply in the four voices of a woodwind quartet??"flute, oboe, clarinet and bassoon??"and then draws upon all the instrumental colors and textures to build an ever more dramatic and powerful mosaic of the band's voices. A masterwork transcribed masterfully!

    Estimated delivery 10-12 days

     PDF View Music

  • £77.20

    Symphony No. 9 - Antonín Dvo?ák - Larry Daehn

    One of the world's favorite symphonies. This skillfully excerpted arrangement makes Dvorak's magnum opus playable by most high school bands. Drama and beauty abound! Give your students the thrill of playing this classic!

    Estimated delivery 10-12 days