Searching for Brass Band Music? Visit the Brass Band Music Shop
We've found 1 match for your search


  • £83.00

    Agosto - Jacob de Haan - Angela Ciampani

    The main theme of this composition was created on a clear, starry night on the 10th of August. While writing it, the Italian composer Angela Ciampani was inspired by her son Lorenzo and the sight of stars over the green hills of Umbria. Initially, it was a short solo for trumpet and piano: subsequently, Jacob de Haan extended and rewrote the composition for euphonium solo and band. This arrangement was created for the celebration of the 170th and 20th anniversaries, respectively, of the concert bands of Monteleone d'Orvieto and Citt della Pieve.

    Estimated delivery 10-12 days

     PDF View Music